Die Content-Plattform für E-Commerce


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DE_ecom-hero

Einzigartige E-Commerce-Erlebnisse gestalten

E-Commerce-Systeme dienen der Verwaltung von Produktdaten und dem Handling von Bestellungen. Die Bereitstellung von dynamischem Content und personalisierten Experiences ist die Kernaufgabe der Content Platform. 

Mit seinen Best-in-Class Headless CMSConnector Packs und Headless Accelerator unterstützt Magnolia Sie dabei, harmonische Multichannel Shopping Experiences von der Produktbeschreibung bis zum Check-out zu gestalten — alles in einer modernen Digital Experience Platform.

Bringen Sie Ihr E-Commerce-Setup auf das nächste Level ...

Sie haben große Marketingziele, aber Ihr CMS schränkt Sie ein? Erweitern Sie Ihr eingesetztes E-Commerce-System um das Headless CMS von Magnolia und schaffen Sie moderne Content-driven Shopping-Experiences. 

Ihr bisheriger E-Commerce-Stack kommt an seine Grenzen? Ergänzen Sie Ihren Tech-Stack um Magnolias Digital Experience Platform und profitieren Sie von mehr Geschwindigkeit, Einfachheit und Flexibilität.

Shopping experience

Einheitliche Einkaufserlebnisse

Dank einer nahtlosen Integration von Content und Shop, erleben Ihre Kunden eine einheitliche User-Journey über alle digitalen Kanäle hinweg, ganz egal, in welcher Phase ihres Einkaufs sie sich befinden. 

Management

Ohne Author Experience keine Customer Experience

Kein unnötiges Hin- und Herwechseln zwischen Ihrer E-Commerce-Plattform, Ihrem CMS und Ihrem PIM: Content und Commerce stehen Ihren Marketing und E-Commerce-Teams in einer leichten, modernen, benutzerfreundlichen UI zur Verfügung.

Flexibility_1

Zukunftssicher und flexibel

Bereits getätigte Investitionen in Ihren MarTech-Stack waren nicht umsonst: Integrieren Sie Magnolia einfach in ihre bestehenden Systeme, egal ob in der Cloud oder On-Premise, Headless oder als herkömmliches Content Management System. 

Content und Commerce endlich vereint

Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf ein neues CMS umsteigen oder Ihre Commerce-Architektur komplett umgestalten möchten - mit Magnolia gestalten Sie modernste Shoppingerlebnisse. Geben Sie Ihren Marketern und Ihren Entwicklern den Spielraum, den sie benötigen:

Moderne Shoppingerlebnisse

Online-Shops, die mehr bieten als simple Storefronts: Kombinieren Sie ganz einfach CMS und E-Commerce-Content zu ansprechenden Stories und Kampagnen rund um Ihre Produkte.

Personalisierung

Steigern Sie Engagement und Konversion durch einen hohen Personalisierungsgrad, mit Hilfe von KI-gesteuerter Suche, Merchandising und Kundenbewertungen.

Multichannel-Kampagnen

Erstellen Sie Landingpages und Kampagnen mit datumsgebundener Veröffentlichung und Vorschau auf mehreren Geräten (WYSIWYG-Bearbeitung). Verwalten Sie die gesamte Customer Experience an einem einzigen Ort, ganz ohne Codebearbeitung.

Analysen und Optimierung

Tracken Sie die Performance Ihres Contents und Ihrer Kampagnen direkt in Magnolia. Mit unserem native A/B/n-Testing und eingebetteten Analyse-Werkzeugen steigern Sie die Conversion-Rate Ihrer Besucher.

Responsive Assets

Schaffen Sie Rich Media Experiences für alle Kanäle mit unseren Image Focal Points und rücken Sie Ihre Produkte ins beste Licht – unabhängig von Gerät oder der Bildschirmauflösung Ihrer Kunden.

Multilanguage + Multibrand

Stellen Sie Ihre Experiences auf mehreren Seiten und in mehreren Sprachen bereit. Nutzen Sie unsere Live Copy Funktion und automatische Übersetzungen, um global einheitliche Experiences mit der notwendigen lokalen Anpassung zu gestalten.

Kurz erklärt: So bereiten Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf Composable Commerce vor.

Für Unternehmen, die agil bleiben möchten, während sich die Dinge um sie herum verändern, ist Composable Commerce ein langfristiges Ziel. Falls Sie sich fragen, wie Sie Modularität erreichen, bietet der aktuelle Quick-Answer-Report von Gartner die Antworten darauf.


Interview Hannu Vangsgaard, Digital Business Accelerator (EN)

Onlinehandel spielt eine zentrale Rolle für die digitale Transformation moderner Unternehmen. Aber E-Commerce ist mehr als ein einfaches technisches Add-on. Erfahren Sie von Hannu Vangsgaard, einem der führenden Köpfe im E-Commerce, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen optimal für den digitalen Handel aufstellen.

Schnell, flexibel und zukunftssicher

Wechseln Sie zu Headless und erreichen Sie dadurch mehr Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität. Statt bei Null anzufangen können Sie Ihre Storefront- und andere Headless-Experiences mit unseren vorgefertigten Webkomponenten gestalten. 

Neben E-Commerce-Integrationen ermöglichen Magnolias Connector Packs für Marketing Automation, DAM, Analyse und Optimierung eine modulare und einheitliche Digital Experience Platform (DXP).

Die Cloud-Lösungen von Magnolia bieten Ihnen Performance, hohe Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit nach Industriestandards. Unsere APIs machen es einfach, Magnolia mit anderen Services in der Cloud zu integrieren.

Von Usern geliebt

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre persönliche E-Commerce-Demo

Sind Sie bereit, Ihr Ökosystem zu verschlanken und Ihren Kunden die beste Experience zu bieten?

Finden Sie heraus, wie ein Wechsel zu Magnolia Ihre E-Commerce-Verkaufszahlen steigern kann.

#1 Content Platform for Ecommerce






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EN_ecom-hero

Create Better Ecommerce Experiences

Most Ecommerce systems excel at managing product data and capturing transactions. Providing dynamic, personalized experiences for the modern customer is still the domain of content management solutions.

With its best-in-class Headless CMSConnector Packs, and Headless Accelerator, Magnolia helps you create harmonious multi-channel shopping experiences from product description to check-out—from one unified platform or DXP system.

What is your Ecommerce Challenge?

Big marketing goals but your CMS is limiting you? Add Magnolia’s CMS to your ecommerce setup for a richer, more engaging shopping experience that increases sales.

Time to hit reset on your ecommerce set-up? Compose your ecommerce stack with Magnolia’s DXP and get transformative speed and future-proof flexibility.

Shopping experience

Seamless shopping experience

Avoid the dreaded “two-site syndrome” that happens when customers are served a disjointed experience during the exploration and buying phases. With Magnolia, customers get a cohesive journey across ecommerce channels no matter where they are in the purchase journey.

Management

Easy authoring and control

Eliminate the need to toggle back and forth between your Ecommerce platform, your CMS, and your PIM. Your marketers and merchandisers will be comfortable and in control, accessing your Ecommerce solutions through Magnolia as if they were a single system and working in its light, modern, user-friendly UI.

Flexibility_1

Future-poof flexibility

Easily integrate Magnolia with your legacy systems, deploy in the cloud or on-premises, go headless and deliver content via API, or use Magnolia as a traditional content management system. You don’t have to ditch your existing technology investments in order to build a modern ecommerce experience for your customers.

True Fusion of Content and Commerce

Whether you’re looking to switch to a new CMS, or completely replatform your ecommerce architecture, Magnolia is a perfect fit to deliver modern shopping experiences for your buyers and empower both your marketers and developers. Watch our demo video to learn more.

Rich shopping experiences

Create engaging shopping experiences beyond simple storefronts. Easily combine CMS and Ecommerce content to create compelling stories around your products, and pages with true call-to-action capabilities.

Personalization

Grow engagement and conversions by creating highly personalized ecommerce experiences that are aligned with your shoppers’ intent with the help of AI-driven search, merchandising and recommendations.

Multi-channel campaigns

Compose  landing pages and campaigns with full WYSIWYG editing, scheduled publication, and multi-device preview. Manage the entire customer experience of a targeted campaign in one place, without touching any code.

Tied-in analytics and optimization

Track the performance of your content and campaigns, and see the insights without ever having to leave your Magnolia screen. With our native A/B/n Testing and embedded analytics, you can easily convert more visitors into buyers. 

Responsive assets

Create rich-media ecommerce experiences for any device with our Image Focal Points. Your buyers will discover products in a realistic meaningful context, and get the best view no matter what device or screen resolution they are using.

Global rollouts

Deliver your experiences across multiple sites and languages. Use our Live Copy feature and automatic translations to create globally consistent experiences with the local nuances needed to compete with home-grown competition.

Quick Answer: What Are the Steps to Prepare for Composable Commerce?

For businesses that want to remain agile as things shift around them, composable commerce is a long-term objective. If you’re wondering what it takes to embrace composability, Gartner® provides the answers in their latest Quick Answer Report.


Interview Hannu Vangsgaard, Digital Business Accelerator (EN)

Digital commerce is crucial for businesses undergoing modern digital transformation. But ecommerce isn’t just a technology add-on. Check out the five takeaways from one of the top minds in ecommerce, Hannu Vangsgaard, and learn how to get your business prepared.

Fast, Flexible, and Future-proof

Go headless and reap the benefits of speed, flexibility and top-notch end-user experiences. Instead of starting from scratch, start creating your storefront and other headless experiences with our ready-made Web Components. 

In addition to Ecommerce integrations, Magnolia’s Connector Packs for Marketing Automation, DAM, Analytics and Optimization let you build a modular and unified digital experience platform (DXP), with best-of-breed tools. 

Get stellar performance, high availability, and robust security from Magnolia’s cloud solutions. Our APIs make it easy to integrate Magnolia with other ecommerce services in the cloud.

Loved by our Users

Magnolia Helps You Create Unique Commerce Experiences

Ready to Streamline Your Ecommerce Ecosystem and Deliver the Best Experience to Your Customers?

During the online meeting, we'll show you:

  • How Magnolia will improve the time-to-market and quality of your Ecommerce experiences
  • Examples of what working with Magnolia looks & feels like
  • How you can start working with Magnolia in record time