#1 电子商务内容平台


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EN_ecom-hero

打造更好的电商体验

大多数电商系统擅长管理产品数据和执行交易。为客户提供个性化的购物体验则是内容管理系统的专长。

凭借其一流的前后端分离 CMS连接器Headless Accelerator,Magnolia 可帮助您通过一个系统打造从产品描述到付款的跨渠道购物体验。

您的线上业务遇到的最大挑战是什么?

您现有的 CMS 限制了线上业务的增长?用 Magnolia 来为您的客户创建引人入胜的数字体验,以推动线上业务的增长。

您现有的技术架构是否还能满足客户数字体验的需求?集成 Magnolia 与最先进的产品管理系统和营销自动化系统,为您的客户打造一流的数字体验的同时保证技术架构能够灵活地适应未来的变化。

Shopping experience

无缝式购物体验

避免让客户感觉在浏览和购买阶段体验的脱节。借助 Magnolia,让客户在购买过程中的任何阶段都可以获得连贯的数字体验。

Management

易于创建和管理

无需在您的电商后台、CMS 和产品信息管理系统之间来回切换。您的营销人员可以轻松的在单个系统里实现所有使用场景。

Flexibility_1

可满足未来需求的灵活性

轻松地将 Magnolia 与您的现有系统集成,部署在本地或公有云上,实现前后端分离并通过 API 交付内容,或将 Magnolia 用作传统的内容管理系统来渲染页面。无需放弃现有的技术投资,为您的客户打造现代化的数字体验。

内容与电商的真正融合

无论您是要更换现有的 CMS,还是要彻底改造您的 IT 架构,Magnolia 都非常适合用来为您的客户提供现代化的数字购物体验,并为您的营销人员和技术人员提供支持。观看我们的演示视频以了解详细信息。

实现内容驱动的电商体验

打造极致的线上购物体验。轻松结合 CMS 和电商后台系统,通过优秀的文案来推动线上业务的发展。

千人千面

借助 AI 驱动的搜索和内容推荐功能,打造个性化的数字体验,从而提高客户转化率和留存率。

跨渠道营销

使用拉拽式编辑器创建页面、实现多渠道预览并预定发布时间来构建营销活动页面。在单个系统内创建和管理跨渠道的营销活动,而无需 IT 的协助。

分析和优化

在 Magnolia 的界面中管理内容和营销活动的成效。借助我们的 A/B 测试功能嵌入式分析,您可以轻松地提高转化率,降低获客成本。

数字资产管理

使用我们的 Image Focal Points 技术为所有渠道打造一流的媒体体验。让您的买家在引人入胜的内容中了解产品。

全球推广

提供跨多个站点和语言的体验。使用我们的 Live Copy 和自动翻译功能,在全球各个市场实现客户体验的落地,了解如何更好地与本土的对手竞争。

快问快答:转型模块化的系统架构需要哪些步骤?

对于希望在市场发生变化时能灵活应对的企业来说,模块化的系统架构是一个长期发展方向。如果您想了解如何拥抱模块化架构转型,Gartner 在他们最新的快问快答报告中给出了答案:转型可组合商务需要哪些步骤?


Interview Hannu Vangsgaard, Digital Business Accelerator (EN)

数字商务对于正在进行现代数字化转型的企业至关重要。 但电子商务不仅仅是一种技术附加组件。 查看电子商务领域的顶尖人物之一 Hannu Vangsgaard 的五个要点,并了解如何为您的业务做好准备。

快速、灵活,满足未来的需求

实现前后端分离并为客户提供一流的跨渠道、个性化的数字体验。轻松为任何新的数字渠道创建页面并提供内容。

除了电商后台系统以外,Magnolia 可轻松实现与营销自动化、数据分析、客户关系管理等系统的集成,帮助您打造行业最前沿的数字体验管理系统(DXP)。

从 Magnolia SaaS 中获得出色的性能、高可用性和强大的安全性。我们的 API 可以轻松地将 Magnolia 与其他系统集成。

深受用户喜爱

立即预订系统演示

准备好为您的客户提供最佳的数字体验了吗?

了解 Magnolia 如何能帮您提高电商销售额。

#1 Content Platform for Ecommerce






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EN_ecom-hero

Create Better Ecommerce Experiences

Most Ecommerce systems excel at managing product data and capturing transactions. Providing dynamic, personalized experiences for the modern customer is still the domain of content management solutions.

With its best-in-class Headless CMSConnector Packs, and Headless Accelerator, Magnolia helps you create harmonious multi-channel shopping experiences from product description to check-out—from one unified platform or DXP system.

What is your Ecommerce Challenge?

Big marketing goals but your CMS is limiting you? Add Magnolia’s CMS to your ecommerce setup for a richer, more engaging shopping experience that increases sales.

Time to hit reset on your ecommerce set-up? Compose your ecommerce stack with Magnolia’s DXP and get transformative speed and future-proof flexibility.

Shopping experience

Seamless shopping experience

Avoid the dreaded “two-site syndrome” that happens when customers are served a disjointed experience during the exploration and buying phases. With Magnolia, customers get a cohesive journey across ecommerce channels no matter where they are in the purchase journey.

Management

Easy authoring and control

Eliminate the need to toggle back and forth between your Ecommerce platform, your CMS, and your PIM. Your marketers and merchandisers will be comfortable and in control, accessing your Ecommerce solutions through Magnolia as if they were a single system and working in its light, modern, user-friendly UI.

Flexibility_1

Future-poof flexibility

Easily integrate Magnolia with your legacy systems, deploy in the cloud or on-premises, go headless and deliver content via API, or use Magnolia as a traditional content management system. You don’t have to ditch your existing technology investments in order to build a modern ecommerce experience for your customers.

True Fusion of Content and Commerce

Whether you’re looking to switch to a new CMS, or completely replatform your ecommerce architecture, Magnolia is a perfect fit to deliver modern shopping experiences for your buyers and empower both your marketers and developers. Watch our demo video to learn more.

Rich shopping experiences

Create engaging shopping experiences beyond simple storefronts. Easily combine CMS and Ecommerce content to create compelling stories around your products, and pages with true call-to-action capabilities.

Personalization

Grow engagement and conversions by creating highly personalized ecommerce experiences that are aligned with your shoppers’ intent with the help of AI-driven search, merchandising and recommendations.

Multi-channel campaigns

Compose  landing pages and campaigns with full WYSIWYG editing, scheduled publication, and multi-device preview. Manage the entire customer experience of a targeted campaign in one place, without touching any code.

Tied-in analytics and optimization

Track the performance of your content and campaigns, and see the insights without ever having to leave your Magnolia screen. With our native A/B/n Testing and embedded analytics, you can easily convert more visitors into buyers. 

Responsive assets

Create rich-media ecommerce experiences for any device with our Image Focal Points. Your buyers will discover products in a realistic meaningful context, and get the best view no matter what device or screen resolution they are using.

Global rollouts

Deliver your experiences across multiple sites and languages. Use our Live Copy feature and automatic translations to create globally consistent experiences with the local nuances needed to compete with home-grown competition.

Quick Answer: What Are the Steps to Prepare for Composable Commerce?

For businesses that want to remain agile as things shift around them, composable commerce is a long-term objective. If you’re wondering what it takes to embrace composability, Gartner® provides the answers in their latest Quick Answer Report.


Interview Hannu Vangsgaard, Digital Business Accelerator (EN)

Digital commerce is crucial for businesses undergoing modern digital transformation. But ecommerce isn’t just a technology add-on. Check out the five takeaways from one of the top minds in ecommerce, Hannu Vangsgaard, and learn how to get your business prepared.

Fast, Flexible, and Future-proof

Go headless and reap the benefits of speed, flexibility and top-notch end-user experiences. Instead of starting from scratch, start creating your storefront and other headless experiences with our ready-made Web Components. 

In addition to Ecommerce integrations, Magnolia’s Connector Packs for Marketing Automation, DAM, Analytics and Optimization let you build a modular and unified digital experience platform (DXP), with best-of-breed tools. 

Get stellar performance, high availability, and robust security from Magnolia’s cloud solutions. Our APIs make it easy to integrate Magnolia with other ecommerce services in the cloud.

Loved by our Users

Magnolia Helps You Create Unique Commerce Experiences

Ready to Streamline Your Ecommerce Ecosystem and Deliver the Best Experience to Your Customers?

During the online meeting, we'll show you:

  • How Magnolia will improve the time-to-market and quality of your Ecommerce experiences
  • Examples of what working with Magnolia looks & feels like
  • How you can start working with Magnolia in record time