前后端分离的 CMS

在同一个系统内管理内容,并发布到包括APP和网站在内的所有渠道中。了解 Magnolia 前后端分离系统的优势 - 无需牺牲创作体验和企业级功能。

Magnolia 的前后端分离 CMS 为何居于市场一流水平?

拉拽式的编辑和预览

如果不关注创作体验,前后端分离的项目会产生事与愿违的结果。创作者可使用 Magnolia 的拉拽式可视化页面构建器并基于 React、Angular 或 Vue 来编辑单页应用程序 (SPA)。他们不仅可以编辑原始内容,还可以编辑数字体验,并在交付场景中进行实时预览。

实现内容个性化和有效的 KPI 分析

Magnolia 的个性化功能使您能够在前后端分离的场景中为客户创造个性化内容。创作者可得到一个直观的 UI,并立即预览交付到不同细分市场的内容。

无限集成

我们可以轻松与其它系统进行对接,包括:数字资产管理系统(DAM)、产品信息系统(PIM)、电商后台系统、CRM 或其它任何定制系统。您可在大量的预构建的连接器中进行选择,通过简单的 YAML 配置,便可连接目前或未来所需的任何外部系统。

/

拉拽式的编辑和预览

实现内容个性化和有效的 KPI 分析

无限集成

坚实的技术基础

交付端点 API

使用我们即装即用的交付端点,可立即获取所需要的内容。通过配置和调整端点交付您所需要的内容,甚至还可交付链接内容。其全部功能包括:筛选、排序、分页、访问多种译文等。

您所需的每个 API

使用 Nodes REST API 修改内容并将其上传到 CMS,并使用功能强大的 Commands REST API 触发 Magnolia 中的任何活动。想拥有唯一的用例?Java 开发界面还允许您创建纯定制化端点。

GraphQL

GraphQL 可让您在查询复杂内容结构时减少调用次数,并使用熟悉度高且可预测的程序语法,简单准确地交付数据。Magnolia 的 GraphQL 扩展可让您在 Magnolia 中使用 GraphQL。

查看前后端分离架构

一流的创作体验

快捷灵活的内容建模

我们的“内容类型”功能可在几分钟内为内容创作者配置好创作工具。这是市场上最为精简的内容定义。虽然创作工具是自动配置的,但与 CMS 的其他工具不同,您可以完全控制 UI 的定制化过程以满足创作者的需求。

优化的内容创作

在添加了基于区块的 Stories 应用程序后,即可通过三种独特的创作工具来满足您的内容需求。与大多数前后端分离 CMS 不同的是,创作者可以处理层次内容,即位于直观嵌套文件夹中的内容。

工作流

实施管理流程,确保在内容发布前,相关人员已查看并批准内容。Magnolia 支持工作流定制,并提供标准即装即用的双人审批工作流。

可视化编辑

Magnolia 为创作者提供完整的拉拽式编辑器和预览功能。我们的可视化 SPA 编辑器让创作者编辑所有布局和内容,并在上下文中预览 SPA 体验。如同编辑传统网页一般。

查看前后端分离的可视化 SPA 编辑器

三种创作工具

满足您内容团队需求的完美平台。

footage-forms_selective16c

内容应用程序

结构化内容。
表单编辑。

footage-stories_selective16c

Stories 应用程序

长表单内容。
多区块案例。

footage-pages_selective16c

Pages 应用程序

拉拽式可视化编辑。
完整的编辑控制。

更多企业级功能

安全和合规

Magnolia 遵循行业安全性标准:全功能的组和角色安全、LDAP 连接器、单点登录 (SSO)、IP 和 HTTP 控制等。我们还遵循 ISO 27001 标准。

下载安全功能简介

全周期服务和支持

避免在升级已有技术栈时陷入困境。Magnolia 提供包括咨询和培训在内的服务包,可指导您完成项目的每个阶段。

探索服务

全球合作伙伴生态系统

Magnolia 拥有一个由 200 多家经验丰富的认证合作伙伴所构成的强大网络,可助您实施数字体验项目。浏览我们的合作伙伴目录,找到满足您需求的合适技能和解决方案。

寻找合适的合作伙伴

前后端分离功能不受限制?

查看 Magnolia 无与伦比的前后端分离优势及其对您项目产生的影响。

获得行业领先分析师的认可

2021 Gartner 数字体验平台魔力象限

Magnolia 在魔力象限的特定领域者中被评为具有最高“愿景完整性”的供应商。

下载报告

2021 第一季度的 Forrester Wave™ 敏捷内容管理系统

在新推出的 Forrester Wave 敏捷内容管理系统评选中,Magnolia 被评为有力竞争者。

下载报告

2020 年第四季度 Ars Logica《网站内容管理行业风向指南》

Magnolia 在这个技术平台独立评测中获得认可。

下载报告

了解关于前后端分离 CMS 的更多信息

白皮书 Headless
《昂首迈进前后端分离时代》报告

前后端分离(Headless CMS):1000 位 CMS 用户分享了 他们对新一代内容管理和数字体验设计的想法。

《昂首迈进前后端分离时代》报告
Magnolia 博客

阅读关于前后端分离 CMS 的最新博客文章

阅读关于前后端分离 CMS 的更多信息
产品简介 Headless
Visual SPA Editor Product Brief

Go headless with no limits for your marketers. Enable marketers to edit the structure, layout and content of a fully headless SPA (Single-page Application), directly in the Magnolia Page Editor.

Visual SPA Editor Product Brief

获取个人演示

Headless CMS

Manage content in one hub and reuse it across the web and all your channels. See why Magnolia is great for headless—no need to sacrifice authoring experience and enterprise features.

What Makes Magnolia's Headless CMS the Best on the Market

WYSIWYG Editing and Preview

Headless projects backfire when the authoring experience does not get proper attention. With Magnolia, authors use our WYSIWYG visual page builder to edit Single Page Applications (SPA) built with React, Angular, or Vue. They can edit not just raw content, but also the layout of any digital experience, and get a live preview in the context of where it’s delivered.

Tied in Personalization and Analytics

Magnolia’s personalization features let you deliver individualized content in an effective and scalable way in a headless scenario. Authors get an intuitive UI and can instantly preview which content is delivered to different segments.

Unlimited Integrations

We make it easy to connect to other digital solutions, whether that is DAM, PIM, e-Commerce, CRM or any custom system. You get an extensive choice of prebuilt connectors, and with simple YAML configuration you can connect any external system you need today, or in the future.

/

WYSIWYG Editing and Preview

Tied in Personalization and Analytics

Unlimited Integrations

Solid Technical Foundation

Delivery endpoint API

Get the content you need, right away, with our out-of-the-box delivery endpoints. Configure and tune endpoints to deliver the content that you need, even linked content. It's all there: filtering, sorting, paging, access to multiple translations and more.

Every API you need

Use the Nodes REST API to modify and upload content to the CMS, and the powerful Commands REST API to trigger any activity in Magnolia. Have a unique use-case? A Java development interface allows you to create completely custom endpoints too.

GraphQL

GraphQL enables you to query for complex content structures with fewer calls and familiar, predictable syntax, allowing for simplification and targeted delivery. The Magnolia extension for GraphQL provides an implementation of GraphQL in Magnolia.

 

See our Headless Architecture

Best-in-class Authoring Experience

Fast and flexible content modeling

Provision authoring tools for your content authors in minutes with our Content Types feature. It’s the slimmest content definition on the market. Authoring tools are automatically provisioned, yet unlike other CMSs, you get full control to customize the UI to meet your authors' needs.

Optimized content authoring

With the addition of our block-based Stories App, you have three unique authoring tools to match your content requirements. Unlike most headless CMSs, authors can work with hierarchical content, i.e content that lives in intuitive nested folders.

Workflows

Implement your governance processes and ensure that the right people have seen and approved content before it is published. Magnolia supports custom workflows and comes with a standard 4-eye workflow out-of-the-box.

Visual editing

With Magnolia, authors get full WYSIWYG editing and preview capabilities. Our Visual SPA Editor gives them the autonomy to edit all layout and content, and preview any SPA experience in-context. Just how they edit websites.

 

See our Visual SPA Editor for headless

Three Authoring Tools

Provision the perfect suite of tools for the needs of your content team.

footage-forms_selective16c

Content App

Structured content.
Form-based editing.

footage-stories_selective16c

Stories App

Long-form content.
Multi-block stories.

footage-pages_selective16c

Pages App

WYSIWYG visual editing.
Full editorial control.

More Enterprise Power

Security and Compliance

Magnolia follows industry standards for security: full featured group and role-based security, LDAP connector, SSO (single sign-on), IP and HTTP controls, and more. We’re also ISO 27001 compliant.

Download our Security Features Brief

Full Life Cycle Services and Support

Avoid getting stranded once you’ve chosen to upgrade your existing technology stack. Magnolia offers service packages, including consulting and training, that guide you through each stage of your project.

Explore our services

Global Partner Ecosystem

A fantastic network of more than 200 certified and experienced Magnolia partners are available to help you bring your digital experiences to life. Browse our partner directory and find the right skills and solutions for your needs.

Find the right partner

Headless with No Limits?

Watch an overview of Magnolia's unrivaled headless advantages and the difference it will make for your projects.

Recognized by Leading Analysts

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Experience Platforms 2021

Magnolia was placed furthest on completeness of vision among the Niche Players in the Magic Quadrant.

Download the Report

Forrester Wave™ for Agile Content Management Systems, Q1 2021

Magnolia has been recognized as a Contender in the newly launched Forrester Wave for Agile Content Management Systems.

Download the Report

Ars Logica Compass Guide to Web Content Management, Q4 2020

Magnolia has been recognized in this independent review of technology platforms.

Download the Report

Learn more about Headless CMS

Whitepapers Headless
Head to Headless Report

Visual headless: 1,000 CMS users share their thoughts on the next level of content management and digital experience design.

Magnolia Head to Headless Research Report
Magnolia Blog

Read our latest blog articles about Headless CMS

Read more about Headless CMS
Product Briefs Headless
Visual SPA Editor Product Brief

Go headless with no limits for your marketers. Enable marketers to edit the structure, layout and content of a fully headless SPA (Single-page Application), directly in the Magnolia Page Editor.

Visual SPA Editor Product Brief

Get your Personal Demo