Magnolia 功能

Magnolia 让您通过同一个系统管理您的所有内容和媒体,打造跨渠道的个性化体验。请查看关键功能和优势的概述。

创建、编辑和管理内容所需的相关功能

创建

享受出色的创作体验,创建能吸引客户的内容。Magnolia 为您配备了功能强大的工具和易于使用的界面,便于您更高效地工作,更快地推出体验,而无需依赖 IT 的帮助。

拉拽式的编辑

以直观的拉拽方式构建完整网页。选择您需要的组件,按您的意愿进行配置并放置。开发人员可以配置哪些组件可用,以确保站点总体设计的一致性。

了解更多
单页应用程序 (SPA) 编辑

使用同样的拉拽式编辑器来编辑和管理基于 React、Angular 或 Vue 等框架的单页应用程序 (SPA) 内容。您拥有选择组件和布局的创作自由度(不只是输入内容),同时可使用实时预览功能,精确了解浏览者的体验观感,包括视频、折叠菜单和其他交互元素。

Learn more
优化内容创作流程(Storeis 应用程序)

使用优化的创作流程编辑结构化和半结构化的内容。借助标准化字段完成结构化大纲,随后利用您需要的一些内容区块来构建您的内容:图像、文本、视频、插件等。使用 Stories 应用提供新闻、产品、博客、登录页面、内容策划等功能。

了解更多
内容重复利用

一旦创建,即可发布到任何渠道 (COPE)。无论您的内容是图像、广告系列宣传片,还是诸如产品之类的结构化内容单元,都只需通过同一个系统管理。这一功能可确保所有内容保持同步,防止内容陈旧,减少维护成本。

了解更多
多渠道预览

在页面编辑器的编辑和预览模式之间随时切换。以不同的设备分辨率预览您的内容,甚至可以查看此内容针对不同的受众群体的变化。

了解更多
微型页面和登录页面

使用 Magnolia 的所见即所得页面编辑器、个性化和可重复使用内容功能,快速轻松地创建登录页面。使用多站点功能即可在一个 Magnolia 设备上创建和运行 10 个或 100 个微型网站。

全渠道市场活动

在同一系统内创建和管理跨渠道市场活动的客户体验,而无需触及代码。活动内容可以是一个简单的横幅,也可以是一个复杂的页面,包含产品图片、宣传片或任何能吸引您的受众的内容。您只需简单操作即可发布活动,并能重复利用活动内容。自定义工作流让您能提前创建、预览,并在适当时机推送活动。

Learn more
营销自动化

在网页上轻松创建着陆页以供访客填写。在您的营销自动化工具(如 Marketo 或 Salesforce)中创建着陆页,只需单击一下,即可嵌入到您的页面中。此着陆页与您网站的品牌和设计相匹配,从而打造无缝的用户体验。

了解更多

管理

在同一系统中访问并管理所有内容、数据和应用程序。您可以通过 Magnolia 的管理其它系统中的内容,对其进行有效组织,并根据自己的内部流程和工作流进行使用。

Multisource 内容

从您的产品信息系统(PIM)、数字资产管理系统(DAM)甚至其他 CMS 中获取内容,并从数据分析系统、个性化和优化系统中获取相关数据。随后,您便可以通过 Magnolia 在任何数字渠道为每一位客户提供个性化的内容。使用 Multisource,Magnolia 只需简单几行配置,便可快速轻松地与任一内容和数据来源建立连接。

了解更多
最优化的用户体验

在 CMS 的用户界面中完成对其它工具和系统的操作。通过集成的用户界面,您可以在 CMS 的用户界面的内容列表中直接显示来自数据分析平台的趋势,或者允许创作者选择并放置来自 CRM 的着陆页。借助 Magnolia,团队可在同一系统中使用其它工具,准确了解需求,保持一致性。

了解更多
AI 搜索

通过 Magnolia 搜索已连接的系统中的所有内容。根据 AI 对以往搜索模式和偏好的学习,Magnolia 会显示热门点击,并对您的所有搜索结果进行排名。Magnolia 的搜索程序 “搜索栏” 是 Magnolia 的用户界面核心,支持对所有内容进行全文搜索的强大功能,也为许多任务提供起点。

了解更多
自动文本分类

内容标记由手动转为自动,节约操作时间。使用 Amazon Comprehend 服务直接在 Pages 应用中分析和标记您的内容。这也为内容创作者提供了更精确的搜索体验,因为可通过 Magnolia 的搜索应用程序“搜索栏”搜索上述标签。

了解更多
图像自动识别

加快资产查找速度,提高资产管理效率。图像自动识别功能可自动识别和标记图像,从而降低所需工作量,提高准确性。您可以使用即装即用的 Amazon Rekognition 服务,或者集成自己的服务,用于专门的影像功能。

了解更多
多站点管理

如果您的企业拥有多个分部、特许经营机构或国家/地区办事处,Magnolia 可帮助您对复杂的多站点架构进行管理,分享内容和页面模版,避免重复工作。您可以创建主站点的参考副本,当您对主站点进行更改时,副本也会自动更新,而各个分部、品牌或地区办事处则可以直接将副本全部或部分用于自己的页面中。

了解更多
自动化翻译

自动化内容翻译可轻松支持多种语言。Magnolia 与谷歌翻译、微软翻译、Across 和 Translations.com 实现对接,让您可以轻松使用它们的翻译功能/服务来实现页面本地化。

了解更多
并发编辑

Magnolia 可在不丢失数据的情况下进行高速内容创作。编辑团队成员可同时编辑页面,查看谁正在编辑页面,并在不离开创作界面的情况下协调所有活动。

可视化版本比较

Magnolia 可在内容发布时存储当前版本,并创建历史版本记录。您可以审查已更改的内容,查看历史版本,并在必要时还原到以前的版本。您可以比较任意两个版本的内容。更改的内容会在页面中以“红线”作明确标记。

了解更多
定制工作流

Magnolia 提供即装即用的双人审批发布工作流,并支持创建自定义工作流,所有工作流均基于热门的 JBPM 工作流引擎实现。工作流可包含由系统执行的步骤集合以及取决于创作者、发布者或其他用户交互的步骤。

了解更多

发布

通过 Magnolia 在APP、网站等所有线上渠道中提供个性化的客户体验,以提高流量、参与度和忠诚度。

电商集成

使用功能强大的前后端分离的 CMS 以及电商系统集成框架(包括连接到 commercetools、Magento、Salesforce Commerce Cloud 和 SAP Commerce Cloud 等电商系统的预构建连接器),提供跨多个客户交互渠道的个性化购物体验。

了解更多
SPA/PWA

将单页应用程序或基于 React、Angular 和 Vue 构建的先进的 web 应用程序作为前端,以享受前后端分离和微服务/SOA 方法带来的诸多优势,并利用 Magnolia 进行内容管理。Magnolia 的可视化 SPA 编辑器赋予创作者编辑所有布局和内容,并在上下文中预览任一 SPA/PWA 体验的自主权,如同编辑传统网页。

了解更多
Jamstack/静态站点生成

充分利用 Jamstack 方法的性能、安全性和 SEO 优势。Magnolia 可视化 SPA 编辑器与静态站点生成及 CDN/ADN 部署相兼容。

了解更多
线下显示屏

通过 Magnolia 向所有线下显示屏(从交互式信息亭、公告牌到自动取款机)发布内容,实现物理位置上的交互式客户体验,提高客户参与度,提供线上和线下的统一化体验。

VR、AR 和 MR

在 Magnolia 上管理 3D 内容,如 360 度照片和视频、完整的 3D 模型、纹理、环境以及甚至游戏关卡,并发布至任何 VR 或 AR 交互点。将 3D 内容与其他内容(如产品信息)相连接,以打造能够吸引顾客的购物体验。而且,由于您的 3D 体验从 CMS 中动态获取其内容,因此市场营销人员可以随时进行更新,而无需开发人员参与。

了解更多
混合型前后端分离

在 Magnolia 中管理内容,并在网站和所有渠道中重复使用。Magnolia 为前后端分离场景提供了完整的拉拽式编辑和预览功能、内容个性化和分析功能以及无限制集成。优化前后端分离系统的功能,无需牺牲创作体验或企业级功能。

Headless CMS

优化

了解您的流量来源,优化市场活动。Magnolia 将个性化和优化功能相结合,便于您在不更改任何代码的情况下改善体验。

个性化

追踪任何 Magnolia 接触点上的用户行为,使用表单轻松进行数字注册,并集成您的客户数据平台以创建客户的 360 度视图。随后,利用内容池和 Magnolia 的功能,让客户参与体验之旅的每一环节。定义细分市场和角色,并根据用户信息和意图提供完全个性化的体验。

了解更多
A/B/n 测试

优化内容表现,将更多访客转化为客户。Magnolia 可帮助您测试多个页面变化,确定每个受众群体所钟爱的选项,还可以将表现最好的版本轻松保存在 CMS 中。

了解更多
分析

追踪内容和活动的表现,无需离开 Magnolia 界面即可查看结果。连接您需要的任何分析工具,并将多个来源的数据聚合到同一个仪表板中。选择显示感兴趣的指标,获取关于整个网站或特定页面流量、参与度和转化情况的详细分析。

了解更多
SEO

通过 Magnolia 和 Siteimprove 获取一体化 SEO 解决方案:页面诊断、关键字分析和优先推荐列表,以改善技术平台、页面 SEO、用户和移动体验。通过可读性检查、失效链接和拼写检查来提高内容质量和用户体验。

了解更多

获取个人演示

Magnolia Features

Magnolia allows you to manage all your content and media in one place, and create personalized experiences across multiple channels. See an overview of key capabilities and benefits.

Features for the Entire Content Lifecycle

Create

Enjoy a great authoring experience and create communications your customers will love. Magnolia equips you with powerful tooling and an easy to use interface so that you can work more effectively and launch experiences faster, without being dependent on IT. 

WYSIWYG Editing

Build complete web pages in an intuitive What-you-see-is-what-you-get (WYSIWYG) fashion. Select the components you need, configure them as you wish, and place them where you want. Developers can configure which components are available to ensure the overall design of the site is consistent.

Learn more
Single-Page App (SPA) Editing

Use the same WYSIWYG editor to edit and manage content for single-page applications (SPAs) built on frameworks like React, Angular or Vue. You get creative control to choose components and layout - not just enter content - and a live preview, to see exactly how the experience will look and feel, including videos, accordions and other interactive elements.

Learn more
Optimized Content Authoring (Stories App)

Optimize authoring with structured and semi-structured content. Fill in a structured outline with standard fields, and then build your story with a stack of whatever content blocks you need: images, text, video, embeds, etc. Use the Stories App for news, products, blogs, landing pages, content curation and more.

Learn more
Content Reuse

Create once, publish everywhere (COPE). Whether your content is an image asset, a teaser for a campaign, or a unit of structured content like a product, you only need to maintain it in one place. This ensures all content instances are in sync, prevents stale content, and reduces maintenance.

 

Learn more
Multichannel Preview

Toggle instantly between editing and preview modes in the Page editor. Preview your content in different device resolutions, and even see how your content looks to different personalization segments.

Learn more
Microsites & Landing Pages

Quickly and easily create landing pages with the WYSIWYG Page editor, personalization and reusable content features of Magnolia. Use the multi-site feature to create and run 10’s or 100’s of microsites on one Magnolia installation.

Omnichannel Campaigns

Create and manage the entire customer experience of a targeted campaign in one place, without touching any code. Campaign content can be a simple banner or a complex layout with product assets, teasers, or anything that will entice your audience. You can publish campaigns with just a click, and re-run at any time. Custom workflows let you create, preview, and push campaigns ahead of time. 

Learn more
Forms & Marketing Automation

Easily create web forms on pages for visitors to fill in. Build your forms in your marketing automation tool of choice, such as Marketo or Salesforce, and embed them in your Magnolia experiences with just one click. The forms match the branding and design of your website and create a seamless user experience.

Learn more

Manage

Access and manage all your content, data and apps in one single place. Magnolia allows you to bring in content from all your sources, organize it effectively, and use it according to your own internal processes and workflows. 

Multisource Content

Bring in content from your PIM, DAM or even other CMS, and data from your analytics, personalization and optimization sources. Then you can deliver all of your content in a consistent way to each of your visitors, and across all of your digital channels. With Multisource, Magnolia makes it fast and easy to connect to any content source with just a few lines of configuration.

Learn more
Unified User Experience

Connect standard user interface elements in the CMS to your integrated tools and systems. With a connected user interface, you can show trends from a connected analytics platform directly in the content list in the CMS UI, or allow an author to choose and place a contact form from a CRM. With Magnolia, teams work with all their tools in one place, see exactly what they need, and in a consistent way.

Learn more
AI Federated Search

Search across all your content, both in Magnolia and  connected systems. Magnolia suggests top hits and ranks all your search results based on what its AI has learned from previous search patterns and preferences. The Find Bar, Magnolia’s search app, is the heart of the Magnolia user interface. It offers powerful full-text search across all your content and provides a starting point for many tasks.

Learn more
Automatic Text Classification

Save time by moving from manual to automated content tagging. Analyze and tag your content directly in the Pages app with the Amazon Comprehend service. This also provides a more accurate search experience for content authors, as these tags are then searchable via the Find Bar, Magnolia’s search app.

Learn more
Automatic Image Recognition

Find assets faster and organize them more effectively. The automatic image recognition feature recognizes and tags image assets automatically, lowering the work required and increasing accuracy. You can use the Amazon Rekognition service out-of-the-box, or integrate your own services for specialized imagery. 

Learn more
Multi-site Management

If your business has multiple branches, franchises or country sites, Magnolia allows you to manage complex multi-site installations that share similar content, without duplicating efforts. You can create referenced copies of master sites, which are automatically updated when you make changes to the master. Components on referenced pages can be changed individually and protected from master content changes. 

Learn more
Automatic Translation

Easily support additional languages with automatic content translation support. Magnolia has out-of-the-box support for Google Translator, Microsoft Translator, Across and Translations.com services, and you can integrate other services just as easy.

Learn more
Concurrent Editing

Magnolia allows high speed content authoring without losing data. Members of editorial teams can edit pages simultaneously, see who else is actively editing the page, and coordinate all their activities without leaving the authoring interface.

Visual Version Compare

Magnolia stores a version of a content item when it is published, creating a history of versions. You can always audit what has changed, see previous versions and restore to a previous version if necessary. You can compare any two versions of content. For web pages, changes are “redlined”, clearly marked on the page itself.

Learn more
Custom Workflows

Magnolia provides a 4-eye publishing workflow out-of-the-box and supports the creation of custom workflows, all based on the popular JBPM workflow engine. Workflows can contain a mix of steps performed by the system, and steps which depend on author, publisher, or other user interactions.

Learn more

Deliver

Deliver compelling experiences across the web and all your channels, from one single interface. Magnolia allows you to unify the customer journey and create omnichannel experiences that increase traffic, engagement and loyalty. 

The Headless Accelerator

Speed up your headless projects with one set of Web Components and one unified workflow—for your entire customer experience.

Learn more
Magnolia for eCommerce

Deliver personalized shopping experiences across all your touchpoints using a powerful headless CMS with an extensive commerce integration framework, including prebuilt connectors to e-Commerce systems like commercetools, Magento, Salesforce Commerce Cloud and SAP Commerce Cloud.

Learn more
SPAs / PWAs

Use a Single-page app or a Progressive web app built with React, Angular and Vue as your frontend to reap the benefits of the headless and microservice/SOA approach, and use Magnolia to manage its content. The Magnolia Visual SPA Editor gives authors the autonomy to edit all layout and content, and preview any SPA/PWA experience in-context. Just how they edit websites. 

Learn more
Jamstack / Static Site Generation

Take advantage of the performance, security and SEO benefits of the Jamstack approach. The Magnolia Visual SPA Editor is compatible with static site generation and CDN/ADN deployment.

Learn more
Digital Signage

Provide an interactive customer experience in physical locations by delivering content to all your digital displays, from interactive kiosks to billboards to ATMs, within the same content platform. Raise customer engagement and provide a unified experience, online and offline.  

VR, AR & MR

Manage spatial and 3D content like 360 degree photos & videos, complete 3D models, textures, environments and even game levels in Magnolia, and publish to any VR or AR touchpoint. Link spatial content with your other content such as product information to create experiences that engage customers and help them shop. And because your spatial experience gets it's content dynamically from your CMS, you can update it instantly, at any time, without a developer. 

Learn more
Hybrid Headless

Manage content in one single hub, and reuse it across the web and all your channels. Magnolia provides for headless scenarios full WYSIWYG editing & preview, tied in personalization and analytics, and unlimited integrations. Make headless great - no need to sacrifice authoring experience or enterprise features. 

Headless CMS

Optimize

Understand your sources of traffic, best performing campaigns, and where you have room for improvement. Magnolia brings together personalization, insights and optimization capabilities, so that you can improve your experiences, without touching any code.

Personalization

Track user behavior on any Magnolia touchpoint, make digital enrollment effortless with forms, and integrate your customer data platform to create a 360-degree view of your customers. Then use your content pools and Magnolia’s capabilities to engage them at every step in their journey. Define segments and personas, and fully individualize experiences according to user profile and intent.

Learn more
A/B/n Testing

Optimize the performance of your content, and convert more visitors into leads. Magnolia allows you to test multiple variants and determine which option is preferred by each audience. It also persists the winning variant to the CMS easily.

Learn more
Analytics & insights

Track the performance of your content and campaigns, and see the insights without ever having to leave your Magnolia screen. Connect any analytics tools you need, and aggregate data from multiple sources into a single dashboard in Magnolia. Flexibly display the metrics you are interested in, and get detailed insights about traffic, engagement and conversions, across your entire website or specific pages.

Learn more
SEO

Get an all-in-one SEO solution with Magnolia and Siteimprove: on-page diagnostics, keywords insights, and prioritized list of recommendations to improve technical platform, on-page SEO, user and mobile experience. Enhance the quality of your content and user experience via readability checks, broken links and spell checks.

Learn more

Make Magnolia even better. Submit a new Idea!

What would you like to be able to do? 

How would that help you?

Help improve Magnolia with your input.

Submit a new idea now

Get your Personal Demo