无头 CMS

Magnolia:无头基因始于初创。与纯粹的 SaaS 系统相比,功能多出 80%,从而将您的企业带入无头时代。

Headless-header.png

突出优势

交付端点 API

使用我们开箱即用的交付端点可帮助您立即获取到所需要的内容。通过配置和调整端点可仅交付您所需要的内容,甚至还可以交付链接内容。它的全部功能包括:筛选、排序、分页、访问多种译文等。

您所需的每个 API

使用 Nodes REST API 修改并上传内容至 CMS,以及使用功能强大的 Commands REST API 触发 Magnolia 中的任何活动。想拥有唯一的用例?Java 开发接口还允许您创建纯定制化端点。

内容类型

我们的“内容类型”功能可在几分钟内为内容创作者配置好创作工具。这是市场上最为精简的内容定义。虽然创作工具是自动配置的,但与 CMS 的其他工具不同,您可以完全控制 UI 的定制化过程以满足创作者的需求。

可视化 SPA 编辑

使创作者不仅可以编辑原始内容,还可以编辑数字体验布局。创作者可使用所见即所得型 (WYSIWYG) 可视化页面构建器并基于 React、Angular 或 Vue 框架来编辑单页应用 (SPA)。

灵活的内容创作

在添加了基于区块的 Stories 应用程序后,您即可通过三种独特的创作工具来满足您的内容需求。与大多数无头 CMS 不同的是,创作者可以处理层次内容,即位于直观嵌套文件夹中的内容。

个性化

Magnolia 的个性化功能允许您以高效且可扩展的方式交付个性化内容,即使在无头场景中亦是如此。’创作者可得到一个直观的 UI 并立即预览被交付到不同细分市场的内容。

Is-a-Headless-CMS-Right-for-Your-Enterprise_.jpg

寻找正确的方法

了解不同无头方法的优缺点,以及 Magnolia 无头方法的独特之处,例如增量迁移、个性化以及优质的创作体验。

无头功能是否具有无限的潜力?请参阅 Magnolia 无头功能概述及其对您项目的影响。


将受到您营销团队青睐的无头功能

无头功能完善了微服务方法、加快了开发进程并使您更加易于找到合适的开发人员。但当创作体验未得到应有的关注时,无头项目会产生事与愿违的结果。

在典型的无头方法中,内容创作者和营销人员会将内容输入到表单中,而这与实际的数字化体验相距甚远。这对于某些项目而言是合理的,但对于创作者来说,这通常意味着一种倒退。

为了制作出扣人心弦的内容,创作者需要了解所使用内容的实际语境。他们希望能够进行可视化预览,最为重要的是拥有更大的创作自由度。

Magnolia 可凭借 REST API 实现纯无头交付,同时通过我们的可视化 SPA 编辑和 Stories 应用程序技术为创作者保留创作自由度和语境。


企业级无头功能

一系列基于 SaaS 的新型无头 CMS 虽然出色,但过于精简。而 Magnolia 则可提供企业所需的各种功能。

采用功能齐全且基于角色的安全机制。使用可定制的四眼发布工作流来实施您的管理流程。允许创作者以个性化内容为目标。可在我们的云端、您自己的服务器上以及其他位置运行。

无头化并不意味着您必须从头开始。

 

 

Parallelize-your-teams.png
mathijs-kraai.jpg

有助于打造丰富的阅读体验的超快发布速度、充分的编辑自由,以及跨所有渠道重复使用内容 - 所有这些均可通过 Magnolia 推出的 Stories 应用程序实现。

阅读案例研究

查看其他功能

所有特性和用例

了解有关无头 CMS 的详细信息

获取个人演示

Headless CMS

Magnolia: headless since day one. With 80% more features than purely SaaS systems, it makes headless work for your enterprise.

Headless-header.png

Highlighted benefits

Delivery endpoint API

Get the content you need, right away, with our out-of-the-box delivery endpoints. Configure and tune endpoints to deliver just the content that you need, even linked content. It's all there: filtering, sorting, paging, access to multiple translations and more.

Every API you need

Use the Nodes REST API to modify and upload content to the CMS, and the powerful Commands REST API to trigger any activity in Magnolia. Have a unique use-case? A Java development interface allows you to create completely custom endpoints too.

Content types

Provision authoring tools for your content authors in minutes with our Content Types feature. It’s the slimmest content definition on the market. Authoring tools are automatically provisioned, yet unlike other with CMSs, you get full control to customize the UI to meet your authors' needs.

Visual SPA editing

Empower your authors to edit not just raw content, but also the layout of your digital experiences. Authors use our WYSIWYG visual page builder to edit Single Page Applications (SPA) built with React, Angular, or Vue.

Flexible content authoring

With the addition of our block-based Stories App, you have three unique authoring tools to match your content requirements. Unlike most headless CMSs, authors can work with hierarchical content, i.e content that lives in intuitive nested folders.

Personalization

Magnolia’s personalization features let you deliver personalized content in an effective and scalable way, even in a headless scenario. Authors get an intuitive UI and can instantly preview which content is delivered to different segments.

Is-a-Headless-CMS-Right-for-Your-Enterprise_.jpg

Find the right approach

See the advantages and drawbacks of different headless approaches and what Magnolia brings to headless, such as incremental migration, personalization and a great authoring experience.

Headless with no limits? See an overview of Magnolia's headless capabilities and the difference it will make for your projects.


Headless your marketing team will love

Headless compliments a microservice approach, accelerates development, and makes it easier to find developers. But headless projects backfire when the authoring experience does not get proper attention.

In the typical headless approach, content authors and marketing staff enter content into forms, far removed from the actual digital experience. This can make sense for some projects, but it’s often a step backwards for authors.

To make compelling content, authors need to understand the actual context of where the content is used. They want a visual preview, and most of all they need more creative control.

Magnolia gives you both: pure headless delivery over REST APIs, while maintaining creative control and context for authors, thanks to our Visual SPA editing and Stories App technologies.


Enterprise-grade headless

The new crop of SaaS-based headless CMSs are good, but thin. Magnolia provides the features that enterprises need.

Employ full featured role-based security. Implement your governance processes with customizable four-eye publishing workflows. Enable your authors to target personalized content. Run in our cloud, or on your own servers, and much more.

Going headless doesn’t mean you have to start from scratch.

 

 

Parallelize-your-teams.png
mathijs-kraai.jpg

Super-quick publishing, full editorial freedom to create rich reading experiences, re-using content across all of our channels - Magnolia’s Stories app helps us to do all this successfully.

read case study

Check out other capabilities

Frontend.png

Light Development

DX-Architecture.png

DX Architecture

Cloud.png

Cloud CMS

all features & use cases

Learn more about headless CMS

Get your personal demo