门户和企业内网

通过公司门户或内网从内部和外部简化整个企业内的沟通和协作。

Portals-header.png

突出优势

身份验证

根据 Java 身份验证和授权服务 (JaaS) 利用 Magnolia 的用户、组、角色和权限,来确保门户或企业内网的企业级身份验证协议的正确运行。轻松集成组织中已经存在的第三方认证系统(如 LDAP 或 CAS)。

安全

使用 Magnolia 安全应用程序通过直观的用户界面管理身份验证和授权。可以进一步控制 IP 和 HTTP 权限以及跨站点筛选器的安全性,从而轻松地避免许多最常见的安全漏洞危害。

集成

凭借开放的架构和各种

连接器包,Magnolia 使得从广泛的系统中提取数据,并使其通过门户或企业内网传播变得直接容易。打破数据孤岛,使用现成的连接器包,REST API 或其他集成点将您的电子商务、市场营销自动化、CRM 等与 CMS 连接。

客户体验

创建一个引人注目的门户网站,为客户或第三方供应商提供直观的自助服务功能或一个企业内网,让员工能够检索供他们有效地完成工作所需的信息。设计一个响应式界面,无论您的用户使用的是台式机、平板电脑、智能手机还是几乎其他任何设备,它都可以很好地完成工作。

强大的搜索功能

论内容位于何处,基于 AI 的搜索功能都可以让您通过 CMS 查找相关信息。这意味着您的门户或企业内网可以充当中心枢纽,跨各种内部和外部系统访问公司范围的信息。让每名员工、第三方供应商或客户都得以参与并了解最新情况。

可扩展性

无论是在性能,还是在全球网络的可触达性方面,都可以实现轻松扩展。启动整个企业中不同区域、语言或子公司的多个门户或企业内网。使用创新的多语言和多站点功能来简化集中式 Magnolia 实例的内容管理。

security-brief.jpg

Magnolia 安全功能

获取我们的产品简介,以取得 Magnolia 处理一般应用和云安全问题方法的概述。
ticino-multichannel.png

为众多终端用户设计的门户和企业内网

通过门户网站和企业内网向合适的人提供您的内部信息。

  • 为客户创建一个自助服务门户,该门户可以减少客户对客户服务的依赖,同时改善客户体验。
  • 建立一个企业内网,使员工能够查找文档、培训材料或公司新闻,从而使他们在工作上做得更好。
  • 通过门户和企业内网向第三方供应商公开有用的公司信息,以建立更好的业务关系。

斯洛文尼亚公共行政部使用 Magnolia 为公民提供可访问的电子政务门户,使公民可以轻松地在线查找信息并使用服务。 

01-hannoversche-mockup-devices-20190808--1-.jpg

企业级门户和企业内网

利用门户和企业内网的企业级安全功能,Magnolia CMS 可以满足企业级的需求。因此只有合适的员工和第三方才能访问公司的数据。另外,通过利用常用的企业技术(如 Java 和 Spring)简化系统启动的过程。

保险公司 Hannoversche Lebensversicherung 已与 Magnolia 合作开发了一个面向客户的在线平台。集成的建议和咨询功能可确保最佳的客户体验。

身穿灰色衬衫的男士头像

Magnolia 的操作非常直观,使我们的编辑人员可以快速更新内容。另外,CMS 功能非常强大、灵活,因此非常适合我们雄心勃勃的平台。

阅读案例研究

查看其他功能

Personalization.png

个性化&优化

Campaigns.png

活动管理

DX-Architecture.png

DX 架构

所有功能和用例

获取个人演示

Portals and
Intranets

Streamline the communication and collaboration across the enterprise — both internally and externally — with your company portal or intranet.

Highlighted benefits

Authentication

Leverage Magnolia’s users, groups, roles, and permissions based on Java Authentication and Authorization Service (JaaS) to ensure enterprise-grade authentication protocols for your portal or intranet. Easily integrate with a third-party authentication system like LDAP or CAS that already exists at your organization.

Security

Use the Magnolia Security App to manage authentication and authorization using an intuitive user interface. Have further control over IP and HTTP permissions and cross-site filters security to prevent many of the most common security vulnerabilities with ease.

Integrations

With the open architecture and various Connector Packs, Magnolia makes it straightforward to pull data from a wide range of systems and make it available via the portal or intranet. Break down the data silos and connect your eCommerce, marketing automation, CRM, and more with the CMS using out of the box Connector Packs, REST APIs, or other integration points.

User Experience

Create a compelling portal that provides customers or third-party vendors with intuitive self-service capabilities or an intranet that enables employees to retrieve the information they need to do their job efficiently. Design a responsive interface that works well wherever your users are — whether it’s a desktop, tablet, smartphone, or nearly anything else. 

Powerful Search

AI-powered search lets you find relevant information through the CMS — no matter where the content lives. That means your portal or intranet can act as a central hub for accessing company-wide information across a wide range of internal and external systems. Keep everyone — employees, third-party vendors, or customers — engaged and informed.

Scalability

Scale easily in terms of performance, but also when it comes to a global web presence. Launch multiple portals or intranets for different regions, languages, or subsidiaries across the enterprise. Use innovative multilingual and multisite features to streamline the management of content from a centralized Magnolia instance.

security-brief.jpg

Magnolia Security Features

Get our product brief for an overview of how Magnolia handles general application and cloud security concerns.
ticino-multichannel.png

Portals & intranets for a multitude of end users

Make your internal information available to the right people through portals & intranets. 

  • Create a self-service portal for customers that reduces the reliance on customer service while improving the customer experience.
  • Build an intranet that enables employees to find documentation, training material, or company news that makes them better at their jobs.
  • Expose useful company information to third-party vendors via portals & intranets to forge better business relationships.

Using Magnolia, Slovenia’s Ministry of Public Administration was able to offer citizens an accessible eGovernment portal that makes it easy for citizens to find information and use services online. 

01-hannoversche-mockup-devices-20190808--1-.jpg

Enterprise-grade portals & intranets

Magnolia CMS is ready for the needs of enterprises. Leverage enterprise-grade security features for your portals and intranets, so only the right employees and third-parties access your company’s data. In addition, streamline the process of launching the systems by utilizing familiar enterprise technologies like Java and Spring.

The insurance company Hannoversche Lebensversicherung has developed a customer-oriented online platform with Magnolia. Integrated advice and contact functions ensure an optimal customer experience.

Headshot of man in gray shirt

Magnolia is very intuitive to operate and enables our editors to update content quickly. Plus, the CMS is extremely powerful, flexible and therefore perfectly suited for our ambitious platform.

read case study

Check out other capabilities

Personalization.png

Personalization & Optimization

Campaigns.png

Campaign Management

DX-Architecture.png

DX Architecture

all features & use cases

Get your personal demo