Content-driven Headless Commerce: Here’s how to get there

WEBINAR | Thursday 4 November 2021
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm CET
days hrs. mins. left

Get an easy entry to headless

If you’re doing ecommerce, chances are you have already started thinking about headless, composability, and how to better take advantage of content to deliver modern engaging shopping experiences. But unless you're building your first ecommerce site, you already have technology investments that you don't want to ditch in a complete re-platforming.

Whether you've already started re-architecting or not, if you want an easy entry into the headless world, then you’ll want to hear this.

Join us on this webinar from Magnolia and Salesforce and learn: 

  • Why are the world's biggest brands going headless?
  • What does a modern headless commerce architecture look like (and how to get there—without leaving your marketers and digital merchandisers in the dark)
  • How to seamlessly bring CMS and Ecommerce content together, and create a truly connected experience for your customers, from product description to check-out

We’ll also do a demo showing the powerful combination and future-proof architecture of Magnolia’s Headless CMS and Headless Accelerator, together with Salesforce Commerce Cloud.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Speakers

Igor Faletski

VP of Product Management, Salesforce

More about Igor

Can't attend the live webinar?

Go ahead and register anyway — we'll be sure to send a recording to all registrants.

Register now