打造出色的数字体验

使用您喜欢的前端技术为客户打造真正出色的数字体验,并获得您需要的内容灵活性。

快速而灵活

当开发一个网站或应用程序时,您不应该被使用的 CMS 限定只能使用某个前端框架或部署方法。通过采用前后端分离的方法,您可以使用任何自己偏好的前端技术来打造真正出色的客户体验。

同时营销人员也不应该为这种开发灵活性付出代价,牺牲系统可用性和直观的页面编辑体验,从而导致开发团队需要处理大量的对前端代码的修改请求。Magnolia 可以为营销团队提供所需的编辑工具和 API,允许营销团队在不接触代码的情况下创建数字体验,使开发团队有更多时间完成有意义的工作。

采用混合型前后端分离的方案,更快地启动和迭代

使用您最喜欢的前端框架

选择您喜欢的前端框架,比如 React、Angular 或 Vue,同时允许内容创作者和营销人员在不接触代码的情况下直观的打造数字体验。使用 Jamstack 或者您所选择的架构更快地启动。

使用结构简单的内容

通过 API 获取结构简单的内容,在所有数字渠道上提供连贯的客户体验。使用 YAML 为经常使用的数据结构创建自定义内容类型。使用通用的 REST 端点和 GraphQL 查询所需的准确内容。

专注于代码而不是内容

Magnolia 允许营销人员编辑和预览体验,包括 SPA 和 PWA 页面,同时保持前后端分离原则。营销部门可以独立完成的事情越多,您就有越多时间来完成自己最擅长的事情。

轻松创建模板和对话框

如果您不准备 100% 使用前后端分离的方案,可以使用 Magnolia 的轻量级开发来创建服务器渲染的页面和组件模板,只需要在 Magnolia 实例中添加 YAML 配置文件。

选择您的技术栈

集成 Magnolia 与其它相关系统,充分利用您的技术投资。利用来自 CRM 的数据打造个性化体验;利用您的营销自动化工具将客户带回交互渠道;或直接从您的电商后台里获取产品和库存信息。

减少重复工作

使用 Magnolia,您可以在自己选择的环境中工作,可以是编辑器,也可以是 IDE,而不用被要求使用 Magnolia UI。基于 YAML 文件的轻量级开发是以 git 为中心的。系统始终记录您的 CMS 配置。

使用低代码实现轻松集成

无论是创建一个小规模项目,还是准备踏上数字转型之旅,您都可以将 Magnolia 嵌入到您的技术版图之中。我们为电商后台系统、营销自动化、数据分析、数字资产管理系统(DAM)和优化平台提供了连接器和集成框架,以实现无缝的系统集成。

如果您想在 Magnolia 的 UI 中访问来自其他系统的内容,Magnolia Multisource 可以使内容集成变得快速和简单。

我们在此为您提供帮助

获得您所需要的帮助。我们的销售和客户经理、专业的服务团队以及合作伙伴企业将确保您的 Magnolia 项目取得成功。 我们能提供7天24小时的支持,以快速响应您的需求。

选择最佳的前后端分离 CMS

许多 CMS 带有前后端分离标签,但是它们大不相同。Magnolia 与纯粹的前后端分离 CMS 不同,因为它有两种使用方式:前后端分离方式,以及结合传统与前后端分离的方式。Magnolia 提供了前后端分离 CMS 的所有优势,还提供了 REST API 和 GraphQL 来使用内容。

此外,它还包含了先进的企业级 CMS 功能,这些功能让开发人员无需为每一个前端的修改更改代码,同时让营销人员能直观的设计客户体验。

更多资源

所有资源
玉兰科技博客

阅读针对开发人员和软件工程师的最新博客文章。

玉兰科技博客
网络研讨会
Webinar: Deliver Faster By Design: how your tools make (or break) a culture of shipping
Netlify Webinar: Deliver faster by design: how your tools make (or break) a culture of shipping
系统架构和技术栈

API、技术栈和前端自由:了解 Magnolia 的技术功能和优势。

系统架构和技术栈
低代码开发

使用基于文件的配置,利用 Magnolia 简化和加快项目开发。

低代码开发
开发人员试用版

体验 Magnolia 的企业级 DX Core 试用版提供的所有功能:多站点管理、多内容来源、内容个性化、标记、工作流等等。

免费注册

获取个人演示

Building DX

Create truly amazing digital experiences using the frontend technology you love and getting the content flexibility you need.

Fast and Flexible

When developing a website or app, your CMS should not dictate which frontend framework or deployment method to use. By adopting a headless approach, you get to work with cutting-edge technology and presentation-independent content giving you the flexibility to build truly amazing experiences.

But Marketers shouldn’t pay the price for this flexibility by sacrificing usability and visual control, resulting in a backlog of requests to be dealt with by your development team. Magnolia gives you the tools and APIs you need and empowers your marketing team to co-create experiences freeing you up to do the fun stuff.

Go Hybrid-Headless, Launch and Iterate Faster

Work with your favorite framework

Choose the frontend framework you love, such as React, Angular, or Vue while allowing your content authors and marketers to co-create experiences. Use the Jamstack or your architecture of choice to launch faster and have more fun.

Use clean content

Deliver consistent customer experiences on any channel by consuming clean content through APIs. Create custom content types for frequently used data structures with elegant YAML. Query the exact content you need with versatile REST endpoints and GraphQL.

Focus on coding rather than content

Magnolia enables marketers to edit and preview experiences, including SPAs and PWAs, while staying true to the headless principles. The more marketing can do without calling you, the more you can do what you do best.

Create templates and dialogs easily

If you aren’t going 100% headless, you can use Magnolia’s Light Development to create server-rendered page and component templates by merely adding YAML configuration files to your Magnolia instance.

Choose your tech stack

Make best use of your technology by deeply integrating Magnolia with adjacent technologies. nPersonalize experiences with data from your CRM; sync form fills with your marketing automation tool; or pull product information straight from your commerce platform.

Get comfortable

With Magnolia you'll be working in your environment of choice - your editor or IDE, your tooling, not another CMS UI. Our CLI & YAML file-based Light Development is git-centric. Your CMS configuration is always checked in.

Integrations Made Easy with Low-code

Whether you start a project from scratch or embark on a digital transformation journey, you will probably want to embed Magnolia in your technology landscape. We offer connector packs and integration frameworks for Commerce, Marketing Automation, Analytics, DAM, and Optimization platforms to facilitate a seamless user experience.

If you want to access content from other systems within Magnolia’s UI, Magnolia Multisource makes content integrations fast and easy.

We’re here to help

Get as much or little help as you want. Our sales and customer success managers, professional services team and our partners will make sure that your Magnolia project will be a success. If you’re running Magnolia as a mission-critical application, we offer support 24/7 and SLAs for a quick response.

Choosing the Best Headless CMS

Many CMSs carry the label headless, but they are far from the same. Magnolia is different from slim headless CMSs, because it functions in two ways: a headless way and a hybrid headless way. Offering all the benefits of a headless CMS, Magnolia offers REST APIs and GraphQL to consume content.

In addition, it incorporates advanced enterprise CMS features that don’t hinder developers, but enable marketers.

More Resources

All Resources
Magnolia Tech Blog

Read the latest blog articles for Developers and Software Engineers.

Magnolia Tech Blog
Webinar
Webinar: Deliver Faster By Design: how your tools make (or break) a culture of shipping
Netlify Webinar: Deliver faster by design: how your tools make (or break) a culture of shipping
Architecture & Tech Stack

APIs, stack, and frontend freedom: discover Magnolia's technical capabilities and benefits.

Architecture & Tech Stack
Low-code Development

Simplify and speed up development with Magnolia using file-based configuration.

Low-code Development
Sign-up for a Developer Trial

Experience all that Magnolia has to offer with our enterprise-grade DX Core trial: multi-site, multi-source, personalization, tagging, workflows and more.

Magnolia Developer Trial

Sign-up for a Developer Trial