连接器包和集成

连接器包将 Magnolia 的 CMS 本地扩展到您的其他核心数字系统中。'您可以得到易于集成的蓝图、现成的连接器和可以随时灵活更改的产品。

电子商务

像使用原生 Magnolia 内容一样使用来自外部电子商务系统内容,同时让您的商业解决方案保留原有的的产品目录和订单管理功能。 此类连接器包括 commercetools Magento

DAM

只需简单几行配置代码,便可集成一个外部 DAM。现有 DAM 系统的资产可直接从 Magnolia 中获得。包括连接到 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) 的连接器。
 

客户数据

使用一流的 CDP/CRM 解决方案,以个体为重点,实现销售、客户服务和营销流程自动化。包括现成的可连接 Salesforce、Sugar CRM 和 IBM Marketing Cloud 的连接器。 
 

分析

直接在 Magnolia 中实现任何所选分析工具、仪表板和可视化数据的快速集成。现成的集成已经可以用于 Google 分析和 Matomo(前身为 Piwik)。 
 

Analytics2x_shadow.png

优化

为搜索引擎和用户优化内容的质量。通过 Siteimprove Intelligence Platform,针对 SEO、合规性和内容质量提供一站式解决方案 - 仅需一个无缝工作流即可解决所有问题。
 

其他现成的集成

框架

Spring

SiteMesh

Cloud Foundtry

Bootstrap 

RabbitMQ

缓存

Ehcache

Memcached

SiteMesh

身份验证

CAS

LDAP

OAuth

搜索与翻译

SOLR

Elasticsearch

Google Translate

Microsoft Translator

translations.com

获取个人演示

Connector packs and integration

Connector packs natively extend Magnolia's CMS into your other core digital systems. You get blueprints for easy integration, off-the-shelf connectors, and flexibility to change products at any time.

Commerce

Use e-commerce content as if it were native Magnolia content, while keeping strong cataloging features and order functionality of your commerce solution. Includes connectors for commercetools and Magento.
 

DAM

Integrate an external DAM with just a few lines of configuration. Assets from existing DAM systems become available directly within Magnolia. Includes connector to Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3).
 

Customer Data

Use best in class CDP/CRM solutions that automate your sales, customer service and marketing processes, with a focus on the individual. Includes ready built connectors to Salesforce, Sugar CRM and IBM Marketing Cloud. 
 

Analytics

Get a fast integration to any analytics tools you choose, dashboarding and visualization of data directly in Magnolia. Off-the shelf integrations are already available for Google Analytics and Matomo (formerly Piwik). 
 

Analytics2x_shadow.png

Optimization

Optimize the quality of your content for both search engines and users. Get a one-stop-shop solution for SEO, compliance and content quality via the Siteimprove Intelligence Platform - all in one seamless workflow.
 

Other off-the-shelf integrations

Frameworks

Spring

SiteMesh

Cloud Foundtry

Bootstrap 

RabbitMQ

Cache

Ehcache

Memcached

SiteMesh

Authentication

CAS

LDAP

OAuth

Search & translation

SOLR

Elasticsearch

Google Translate

Microsoft Translator

translations.com

Get your personal demo