数字资产管理

无论您使用即用型功能还是连接自己的外部 DAM 系统,都可以从 CMS —中轻松创建、组织和检索数字资产。

突出优势

全局搜索

使用由 AI 驱动的强大搜索功能,从内部 DAM、集成的外部 DAM 或同时从两者中检索数字资产。使 Magnolia 成为内容、数字资产以及任何与内容营销团队相关的其他数据的中央枢纽。

自动标记图像

利用 AI 驱动算法助力的创新图像识别功能,为关键主题自动标记新图像资产。若想获得更高级的图像识别功能,可以对 Magnolia 进行轻松配置以使用 Amazon Rekognition。确保您的营销团队可以方便地找到所需图像。

图像编辑器

营销人员使用内置的图像编辑器就可以满足日常轻度图像处理需求。他们无需切换到其他系统,就可以快速对照片进行编辑。对于不同的前端用例,也无需上传图像的多个版本。

连接器包

如果您不想将数字资产迁移到 Magnolia,请将其保留在原处。预先构建的 DAM 连接器包可让您集成任何外部 DAM 系统。如果没有预先建立的连接,只需使用 Magnolia 强大的 REST API 集来集成您选择的外部 DAM。’’’

链接 DAM 系统

请不要将自己使用的功能局限于全面资产迁移,也不要放弃功能强大的内置 Magnolia DAM。应该一次使用多个 DAM 系统来满足特定的业务需求。系统经过配置和集成后,营销人员就能够通过一个 Magnolia 界面在所有 DAM 解决方案中搜索数字资产,就像所有数据都存储在单个系统中一样。

客户体验

将内容和视听化数字资产整合在一起,即可形成更具吸引力的数字体验。使用 Magnolia,可以轻松部署数字资产以改善客户体验,进而推动实际业务成果。

DAM-Connector-Pack.png

Magnolia DAM 连接器包

获取产品简介,了解如何使用几行配置就能集成外部 DAM,以及在 Magnolia 中直接使用资产的方法。
Asset-Management_image-2.png

专为内容创建者构建的 DAM 功能

通过提供高可用性,最大限度地利用您宝贵的数字资产。使用搜索栏即可轻松搜索相关数字资产,然后选择用于各种前端应用程序或 Magnolia stories。视听化内容可以更吸引人。

Asset-Management_image-4.png

企业级数字资产管理

DAM 功能可避免您的组织成为数据孤岛。隐藏或丢失的数字资产是营销团队预算的巨大负担,但其实都可以避免。Magnolia 的 AI 驱动的标记、元数据和搜索功能可确保在营销人员需要数字资产时无需额外工作即可高效获取。

图为站在标志前的人

”在短短一个月的时间里,我们培训了 350 多家酒店和 500 多位用户。在一周内,他们已经创建了 40 个登录页。”

阅读案例研究

查看其他功能

Personalization.png

个性化&优化

Campaigns.png

活动管理

Omnichannel.png

DX 架构

所有功能和用例

获取个人演示

Digital Asset Management

Easily create, organize, and retrieve your digital assets from within the CMS — whether you use the out of the box capabilities or connect your own external DAM system.

DAM-header.png

Highlighted benefits

Global Search

Retrieve digital assets from the internal DAM, an integrated external DAM, or both using the powerful, AI-driven search feature. Make Magnolia the central hub for content, digital assets, and any other data that is relevant for content marketing teams.

Auto-Tagging Images

New image assets are automatically tagged for key subjects using innovative Image recognition fueled by AI-driven algorithms. For more advanced image recognition, easily configure Magnolia to use Amazon Rekognition. Ensure your marketing teams can find images when they need them.

Image Editor

Use the built-in image editor to fulfill the everyday needs of marketers when it comes to light image processing. Marketers can quickly edit photos without needing to switch to another system. There’s also no need to upload multiple versions of an image for different frontend use cases.

Connector Pack

If you don’t want to migrate your digital assets to Magnolia, leave them where they are. The pre-built DAM Connector Pack lets you integrate with any external DAM system. If a pre-built connection isn’t available, simply integrate with the external DAM of your choice using Magnolia’s robust set of REST APIs.

Chain DAM Systems

Don’t limit yourself to a full migration of assets, or forgoing the powerful built-in Magnolia DAM. Instead, use multiple DAM systems at once to fulfill specific business requirements. Once configured and integrated, marketers will be able to search for digital assets across all DAM solutions through one Magnolia interface as if everything was stored in a single system.

Customer Experience

Bring together content and audiovisual digital assets to form more compelling digital experiences. With Magnolia, it’s easy to deploy digital assets to improve the customer experience, and in turn, drive real business results.

DAM-Connector-Pack.png

Magnolia DAM Connector Pack

Get our product brief on how to integrate an external DAM with just a few lines of configuration and make assets available directly within Magnolia.
Asset-Management_image-2.png

DAM features built with content creators in mind

Get the most out of your expensive digital assets by making them highly available. Easily use the Find Bar to search for relevant digital assets, then select them for use on a variety of frontend apps or Magnolia stories. Audiovisuals are a powerful way to make content more compelling.

Asset-Management_image-4.png

Enterprise-grade digital asset management

DAM capabilities will let your organization prevent data silos. Hidden or lost digital assets are an enormous burden on the budget of marketing teams, but it doesn’t have to be that way. Magnolia’s AI-powered tagging, metadata, and search capabilities ensure digital assets are highly available when marketers need them without additional work.

Image of man standing in front of sign

“In just over a month we trained more than 350 hotels and 500 users. In a week, they had already created 40 landing pages.”

read case study

Check out other capabilities

Personalization.png

Personalization & Optimization

Campaigns.png

Campaign Management

Omnichannel.png

DX Architecture

all features & use cases

Get your personal demo