Conoce más sobre Magnolia en un evento

Conoce a Magnolia, ya sea online a través de webinars, en trainings o en conferencias y ferias alrededor del mundo.

Próximos Eventos

Webinar DXP CMS Headless
Live Webinar: How to Choose Your Next CMS/DXP

Thursday 8th July 2021 - 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST A fireside chat on what can make or break finding the right solution for your organization.

How to choose your next CMS/DXP