构建适合企业的数字体验平台(DXP)

建立灵活的技术栈,让开发人员和营销人员能协同合作,快速地打造数字体验。

快速而灵活

在打造数字体验时,您的团队不应被传统的 marketing cloud 平台技术所束缚。针对不同渠道发布数字体验的方式已经发生了变化。您的工具也应该随之改变。

许多远见卓识的企业如今都在使用更敏捷的系统,让非技术人员能直接创建和管理数字内容和体验。Magnolia 的内容管理系统 (CMS) 和数字体验平台 (DXP) 为开发人员和营销人员提供了适应最新需求的工具,让他们快速响应市场变化,用出色的数字体验提高客户的转化和留存率。

转变您的技术架构和数字体验

高效地管理内容

使用自定义内容类型在同一个平台中管理所有内容,并发布到任何数字渠道。使用前后端分离的方案,通过支持 GraphQL 的 API 访问内容,既可以将内容与渲染分离,也可以使用 CMS 渲染 HTML 页面直接发布。

使用您最喜欢的技术框架

使用开发人员喜欢的前端框架,比如 React、Angular 或 Vue,同时允许内容创作者和营销人员共同创造数字体验。允许开发人员使用 Jamstack 或他们所选择的架构,以提高效率,也更容易聘请相关技术人员。

为开发人员和营销人员提供支持

在前后端分离的项目中,允许营销人员在不接触代码的情况下对页面进行直观的编辑,将内容发布到包括 SPA 和 PWA 在内的前端里。营销人员可以使用技术人员创建的页面组件创建和预览体验。这赋予了营销人员编辑数字体验的自由,也使技术人员可以专注于新功能的开发,而不是疲于应对业务团队修改页面的要求。

选择您的技术栈

集成 Magnolia 与相关系统,充分利用您现有的技术投资。利用来自 CRM 的数据打造个性化体验;利用您的营销自动化工具将客户带回数字交互渠道;或直接从您的电商后台中获取产品信息。

两种部署模式

您既可以选择将 Magnolia 的 on-prem license 部署在包括本地服务器、阿里云或腾讯云在内的任意服务器上,也可以选择 Magnolia 云。Magnolia 云在 AWS 上运行,提供高可用性、安全性、全天候监控以及备份和恢复等功能。

系统安全

Magnolia 通过 ISO 27001 认证,并使用 JAAS 进行验证,确保您的数据和内容的安全。您可以使用如用户组 ACL、SSO 和 LDAP 等安全功能。为了保障 Magnolia 云的安全性,我们将您的系统实例部署在专用数据库和服务器上。

使用低代码实现轻松集成

无论是一个小规模的项目,还是准备踏上数字转型之旅,您都可以将 Magnolia 嵌入到您的技术版图之中。我们为电商、营销自动化、分析、数字资产管理平台(DAM)和优化平台提供连接器和集成框架,以促进无缝的系统集成。

如果您想在 Magnolia 的 UI 中访问来自其他系统的内容,Magnolia Multisource 可以使内容集成变得快速和简单。

我们在此为您提供帮助

获得您所需要的帮助。我们的销售和客户经理、专业的服务团队以及合作伙伴企业将确保您的 Magnolia 项目取得成功。 我们能提供7天24小时的支持,以快速响应您的需求。

与行业最佳的系统合作

管理企业级 DXP

为企业创建和管理一个数字体验平台是一项极富挑战性的工作。利用 Magnolia 的众多企业级功能,如访问控制,审批、翻译和定制工作流,多站点管理,集成框架,以及可视化 SPA 编辑器,让您的团队能安全有效地创建和管理数字体验。

我们的专业服务团队和我们的合作伙伴将为您的项目助力。

获得行业领先分析师的认可

2021 Gartner 数字体验平台魔力象限

Magnolia 在魔力象限的特定领域者中被评为具有最高“愿景完整性”的供应商。

下载报告

2021 第一季度的 Forrester Wave™ 敏捷内容管理系统

在新推出的 Forrester Wave 敏捷内容管理系统评选中,Magnolia 被评为有力竞争者。

下载报告

2020 年第四季度 Ars Logica《网站内容管理行业风向指南》

Magnolia 在这个技术平台独立评测中获得认可。

下载报告

更多资源

所有资源
系统架构和技术栈

API、技术栈和前端自由:了解 Magnolia 的技术功能和优势。

Architecture & Tech Stack
玉兰科技博客

阅读针对开发人员和软件工程师的最新博客文章。

玉兰科技博客
开发人员试用版

体验 Magnolia 的企业级 DX Core 试用版提供的所有功能:多站点管理、多内容来源、内容个性化、标记、工作流等等。

免费注册

Architecting DX

Build a flexible technology stack that enables your developers and marketers to co-create digital experiences lightning fast.

Fast and Flexible

When creating digital experiences, your teams should not be held back by old software suites no longer fit for purpose. The way you develop, launch, and update experiences for various channels has changed. So should your tools.

Many forward-looking organizations now use agile and seek to enable non-technical employees to create and manage digital content and experiences. Magnolia’s content management system (CMS) and digital experience platform (DXP) give your developers and marketers the right tools to go to market quickly and delight your customers with experiences that impress.

Transform Your Architecture, Transform Your Digital Experiences

Manage content effectively

Deliver consistent customer experiences on any channel by managing all your content in one place using custom content types. Go headless and access content through our APIs with support for GraphQL to decouple content from presentation, use our visual page editor, or do both.

Work with your favorite framework

Use the frontend framework your developers love, such as React, Angular, or Vue while allowing your content authors and marketers to co-create experiences. Enabling developers to use the Jamstack or their architecture of choice boosts efficiency, makes skills transferable, and is more fun. (open source dxp platform)

Enable developers and marketers

Enable marketers to perform website tasks, including SPAs and PWAs themselves, while staying true to the headless principles. With our WYSIWYG editor, marketers can create and preview experiences using components that your developers created. This gives your marketers editorial freedom and lets your developers focus on coding rather than content.

Choose your tech stack

Make best use of your technology investment by deeply integrating Magnolia with adjacent technologies. Personalize experiences with your CRM data; sync form fills with your marketing automation tool; or pull product information straight from your commerce platform.

Host anywhere

Run Magnolia anywhere you like. Deploy it in your data center of choice or choose between a fully managed PaaS and a custom cloud deployment for ultimate flexibility. Our cloud options include high availability, security, 24/7 monitoring, and backup and recovery.

Security

Ensure that your data and content are secure. Magnolia is ISO 27001 certified and uses JAAS for authentication. Make use of security features like user and group ACLs, SSO, and LDAP. For security in the cloud, we host your instance as a single tenant with a dedicated database.

Integrations Made Easy with Low-code

Whether you start a project from scratch or embark on a digital transformation journey, you will probably want to embed Magnolia in your technology landscape. We offer connector packs and integration frameworks for Commerce, Marketing Automation, Analytics, DAM, and Optimization platforms to facilitate a seamless user experience.

If you want to access content from other systems within Magnolia’s UI, Magnolia Multisource makes content integrations fast and easy.

We’re here to help

Get as much or little help as you want. Our sales and customer success managers, professional services team and our partners will make sure that your Magnolia project will be a success. If you’re running Magnolia as a mission-critical application, we offer support 24/7 and SLAs for a quick response.

We’re Partnering with the Industry’s Best Technologies

Managing an Enterprise DXP

Building and managing a digital experience platform for the enterprise has its challenges. Make use of our access controls; approval, translation, and custom workflows; multi-site management; integration frameworks; and visual SPA editor to create and launch experiences securely and efficiently.

Our professional services team and our partners will help you to get up and running as quickly as possible.

Loved by Technical Leads

Recognized by Leading Analysts

Forrester Wave™ for Digital Experience Platforms (DXPs), Q3 2021

Magnolia has been recognized by Forrester as one of the 13 most significant DXP providers in the market.

Download the Report

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Experience Platforms 2021

Magnolia was placed furthest on completeness of vision among the Niche Players in the Magic Quadrant.

Download the Report

Ars Logica Compass Guide to Web Content Management, Q4 2020

Magnolia has been recognized in this independent review of technology platforms.

Download the Report

More Resources

All Resources
Architecture & Tech Stack

APIs, stack, and frontend freedom: discover Magnolia's technical capabilities and benefits.

Architecture & Tech Stack
Magnolia Tech Blog

Read the latest blog articles for Developers and Software Engineers.

Magnolia Tech Blog
Sign-up for a Developer Trial

Experience all that Magnolia has to offer with our enterprise-grade DX Core trial: multi-site, multi-source, personalization, tagging, workflows and more.

Magnolia Developer Trial

Sign-up for a Developer Trial