Magnolia 助力斯洛文尼亚电子政务门户满足市民需求

斯洛文尼亚电子政务门户使市民得以安全地在线访问信息与服务,在降低成本的同时提升了透明度与效率

slovenian-gov-logo.png

行业
公共服务

国家/地区
斯洛文尼亚

实施方
SRC

网站
e-uprava.gov.si

快捷、简单、实用、便利的电子政务

电子政务旨在为所有相关方,尤其是市民降低业务成本和复杂度。用户的主要期望可以总结为四个词:电子政务需要快捷、简单、实用、便利。

借助 Magnolia CMS,斯洛文尼亚公共行政部得以向市民提供可访问的电子政务门户,方便市民在线查找信息及使用服务,在降低成本的同时提升了透明度与效率。

slovenia-background.png

挑战

使电子政务便于市民使用

如果电子政务使办事流程更加快速而容易,市民就会使用。对斯洛文尼亚公共行政部而言,第一步也是最具挑战性的一步是准备相关内容,其次是使这些内容便于访问。他们清楚这一门户需要强大的搜索引擎和透明的结构,以及与现有后端政府应用程序进行稳健的集成。

 他们还想使网站便于由政府职员进行管理,而这些政府职员可能已经使用过多种其他系统。最终目标是为市民提供用户友好体验,鼓励市民办理更多的在线业务。

Boris-Koprivnikar.jpg

我们致力于打造高效、专业且用户友好型的公共行政服务。与先前版本相比,新电子政务门户的友好程度实现了极大提高,我特别想指出的是通过电子政务逐步对市民开放的大量公共和个人数据。

解决方案

可访问的服务和简单工具

电子政务门户以用户为本,为用户提供可访问的服务、有用信息和简单工具,使电子政务可靠而便捷。其提供的综合区域中包含对服务、应用程序和机构的描述,使用户得以简单地通过搜索引擎或类别、目标组或其他元实体查找信息。
 

查找适当的内容

门户提供高效的搜索引擎以及它所提供的清晰透明的结构框架。专门的指南和工具使搜索信息简单易行。来自国家数据库的个人及其他信息概览与当前应用程序的内容和快捷方式相互关联,还包括提醒和通知等功能。

slovenia-egovernment.PNG

促进电子业务

普通 Internet 用户很容易对复杂的程序和要求感到厌烦。电子政务通过提供用户友好体验并应用国家的水平构建模块(例如中央身份认证系统)简化了这些程序。用户能够查看其提交申请的状态并接收文档形式的电子回复,还能获得有关即将需要履行之义务的通知。

我的电子政务

该模块允许通过认证的用户安全地查看其个人信息。通过我的电子政务,用户能准时受到有关任何重要事件(例如身份证件到期、参加选举)或申请状态变更的通知。用户还可以在其个人设置中单独创建某些提醒和通知。我的电子政务的网站内容和功能极大地提高了电子业务的透明度和效率。

以电子方式递交申请

以电子方式递交申请包含多个步骤,即数据输入与审核,(可选)支付与反馈。门户致力于在用户通过认证的情况下通过预先填充某些信息的方式使流程更加简单。

通过认证的用户可以使用实时监控功能跟进政府处理其申请的情况。用户可以在我的电子政务中自行监控其申请状态,或者调整通知设置,以便门户通过电子邮件或短信向其通知任何变化。

后端系统

电子政务门户还包含用于管理公共行政电子业务的专用应用程序。这款包含管理机构和申请表格、监管已提交申请以及管理用户信息功能的应用程序已经在 Magnolia 平台上开发完毕,且用户体验与其他默认的 Magnolia 应用程序相同。由此形成了一个供电子政务管理员和内容编辑人员所用的无缝流程,使其能够专注于内容。

Tatjana-Mizori-Zupan.png

电子政务的目标是让政务对市民公开,使他们能够与公共行政部门进行电子业务。市民们期望一致的内容、用户友好的体验和来自公共行政部门的充分响应。我们与 SRC 合作,成功地在预期的时间和范围内完成了项目,并且符合预算。

成果

slovenia-screenshot.png

电子业务显著增长

斯洛文尼亚公共行政部与 Magnolia 合作伙伴 SRC 合作,成功在预期的范围、预算和时间内完成项目。新的电子政务网站对用户更加友好,并为市民提供了一个能够随时了解资讯并轻松进行在线交易的界面。最终带来电子商务的显著增长。

作为一个拥有众多利益相关者的大型网站,它需要不断捕获和监控用户的需求,并在准备计划、测试版本和引入新功能时定期参与其中。公共行政部计划对员工的反馈进行评估,以制定更优化的流程设计,并在 Magnolia 平台上规划新的解决方案。

Magnolia enables Slovenia’s eGovernment portal to meet citizens’ demands

Slovenia's eGovernment portal makes it easy for citizens to securely access information and services online, leading to greater transparency and efficiency, while reducing costs

slovenian-gov-logo.png

Industry
Public services

Country
Slovenia

Implemented by
SRC

Site
e-uprava.gov.si

eGovernment that's fast, simple, useful and convenient

eGovernment aims to reduce transaction cost and complexity for all stakeholders, especially citizens. Users have some key expectations, which can be summed up in four words: eGovernment needs to be fast, simple, useful and convenient.

Using Magnolia, Slovenia’s Ministry of Public Administration was able to offer citizens an accessible eGovernment portal that makes it easy for citizens to find information and use services online. This has led to greater transparency and efficiency, while reducing costs.

slovenia-background.png

The challenge

Making eGovernment easy for citizens

Citizens use eGovernment when it makes procedures faster and easier. For Slovenia’s Ministry of Public Administration, the first and most challenging step was to prepare relevant content, followed by making it easier to access. They knew that the portal needed a capable search engine and transparent structure, as well as robust integration with existing back-end government applications.

 They also wanted the site to be easy to manage for government employees, who may have had experiences with multiple other systems. The end goal was to provide citizens with a user-friendly experience that would encourage them to carry out more online transactions.

Boris-Koprivnikar.jpg

We aim to deliver an efficient, professional and user-friendly public administration. The new eGovernment portal is significantly friendlier than the previous version, and I would especially like to point out the extensive public and personal data that is gradually becoming available to citizens via eGovernment.

The solution

Accessible services and simple tools

The eGovernment portal focuses on users, providing them with accessible services, useful information and simple tools that make e-business reliable and convenient. It offers comprehensive areas with descriptions of services, applications and institutions, making it easy to find information either with a search engine or through categories, target groups or other meta entities.
 

Finding the right content

The portal provides an efficient search engine, along with a clear and transparent structuring of what it has to offer. Dedicated guides and tools make it easy to search for information. The overview of personal and other information from the national databases is interconnected with the content and shortcuts to current applications, and includes reminders and notifications etc.

slovenia-egovernment.PNG

Promoting e-business

The average Internet user is easily put off by complicated procedures and requirements. By enabling a user-friendly experience and applying the state’s horizontal building blocks (e.g. the central authentication system), eGovernment has simplified these procedures. Users can view the status of an application they’ve submitted and also receive an e-response in document form. They can also be notified regarding any upcoming obligations.

My eGovernment

The module allows authenticated users to securely view their personal information. Via My eGovernment, they are notified on time regarding any important events (e.g. expiration of their identification documents, attending elections) or changes in the application status. They can individually create certain reminders and notifications in their personal settings. The website content and functionalities of My eGovernment provide greater transparency and efficiency in e-business.

Electronic submission of applications

Submitting an application electronically involves several steps, i.e. data entry and review, (optional) payment and feedback. The portal aims to make the process easier by filling in certain data in advance, if the user is authenticated.

Authenticated users can use real-time monitoring to follow how the government is handling their applications. They can monitor the status of their applications by themselves within My eGovernment or adjust their notification settings so that the portal informs them of any changes via e-mail or SMS.

Back-end systems

The eGovernment portal also includes dedicated applications intended to manage the public administration’s e-business. The applications, which include administering institutions and application forms, supervising submitted applications and administering user profiles, have been developed on the Magnolia platform. The user experience is the same as in other default Magnolia applications. As a result, eGovernment administrators and content editors find it a seamless process, and are able to concentrate on the content.

Tatjana-Mizori-Zupan.png

The goal of eGovernment is to inform citizens and enable them to engage in e-business with the public administration. Citizens expect coherent content, a user-friendly experience and adequate responsiveness from the public administration. In collaboration with SRC, we managed to successfully complete the project within the anticipated time frame and scope, as well as in line with the budget.

The result

slovenia-screenshot.png

A significant increase in e-business

In collaboration with Magnolia partner SRC, Slovenia’s Ministry of Public Administration was able to successfully complete the project within the anticipated scope, budget and time frame. The new eGovernment site is significantly more user-friendly, and provides an accessible interface that allows citizens to stay informed and carry out online transactions easily. The result is a significant increase in e-business.

As a large website with many stakeholders, it needs to constantly capture and monitor the needs of users, and to regularly involve them when preparing plans, testing versions and introducing new features. The Ministry of Public Administration plans to measure employee feedback to develop an optimal design of processes and plan new solutions on the Magnolia platform.